Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Djbronz15

25 M Gadsden, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind-hearted, intelligent guy that loves to laugh, learn, and love. Ask or talk to me about anything and I may know something about it, but I always enjoy the company of others. Looking for someone with a love of life, and approaches the day with an infectious energy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a college student completing my requirements for a Bachelors in Music. I work seasonal/part-time jobs whenever opportunity arises, and I am making the necessary preparations for life on my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, knowledge on a wide variety of subjects. I am also pretty good at having fun, making sure others are doing the same. I am a social person, so the more people out to have fun, the better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I am a big and somewhat tall guy, so I guess that can be imposing to those who didn't know me. I'm very careful about who I open up to, but when I do I can be the most considerate, thoughtful, and supportive people you will ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a number one favorite in any category.... I enjoy entertainment from a wide variety of genres and subgenres, be it watching family guy or a History Channel documentary about the Civil War; listening to alternative rock or rap or country; or even reading books like "A Tale of Two Cities" or "The Hunger Games".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, food, water.... and technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, especially emotions; how things work, where things came from; sports, music, acting; and things/situations that make me laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
always looking for a good time. A good time to me could be anything from reading a great book or playing a video game to spending time with friends at bars or movie theaters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be naive at times, and I have a slight fetish for pain (scratching, light biting).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in ANY form. I love meeting women, so I have no reservations about reaching out. Any questions or requests? Ask. I'll keep an open mind, lol