Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Djerzinsky

32 M Tromsø, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), LISP (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bunch of stardust made conscious in 1982. Still rumbling around, now in the land of the midnight sun! Bartenders here wear sunglasses all night. Because they need them:P
What I’m doing with my life
Doesn't matter. Usually I let the tail wag me, without putting up too much resistance.
In my work, I essentially make more, new information from old one.
I’m really good at
Play the drums. The computer game "Trackmania"(haven't played for years, though). I earned a silver medal from the norwegian championship at 100m sprint at age 16.
I am also a good diplomat :P
I love photography, but I'm not that great at it; during the year I'll might get 4-5 pictures I'm satisfied with.
The first things people usually notice about me
Please tell me. I am a very average man, I think.

EDIT: I am a typical modern man, what's wrong with assuming so?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything that involves european history, those boring wars excluded, grabs my attention. For some reason, a lot of the authors I find "profound", have a surname beginning with a 'B'(Baudelaire, Beigbeder, Broch, Bulgakov, Balzac...? I haven't read all of them alot, though. Balzac is great, but I think I am to young to read him;).
Houellebecq is the most important writer today, I don't really care wheter or not people find him offensive. I don't like unfair criticisism, but that is what you get for being as good as him.
Dostoevsky is one of my heroes, particularly for writing a very special book.
Movies: Mostly danish black comedies? I don't know. I'm not very picky on movies.
Music: Alot. Metal, jazz, classical. Also pop/rock, but then preferably more than 20 years old.
Food: Free food. Free food is my favourite. Free beer is also a winner.
The six things I could never do without
My right hand.
Various substitutes.
My bed.
Certain people.
Certain books.
Certain music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can go for days without forming one single clear thought. But it happens:) And then I often write it down.
I think alot about why people care so much, and make so much noise about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Killing demons from last week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why hide anything? Ask me.

I had a rather serious crush on Marie Fredriksson(Roxette-singer), which lasted throughout my teens.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think there is more to me than a profile text... :-)