Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Djoneear

32 M Aberdeen, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very tall. I have a great sense of humor. I can take it and dish it. I'm really into anything to do with technology and music. Definitely some kind of geek or nerd, still I'm very outgoing. I'm also entertaining, I was a DJ for a while and would love to do it again. I don't like fun at anyone's expense or in bad taste rather. I like physical work and activities. I like the feeling of accomplishment that comes with it. Also, I'm a good listener and I like having a meaningful conversation. I like to learn and appreciate new perspectives, always learning. I try not to put myself above at least understanding where someone is coming from.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really happy to be back in Seattle. I am helping a friend start an MMJ dispensary. I love new experiences, I enjoy leaving my comfort zone from time to time. I'm trying to invent a new kind of e-cigarette. I have spent a lot of time, effort and last years tax return to accomplish this goal. I feel like I spend my life in constant change, adapting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers. Comedy. Details. Interacting with animals and kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height. My intelligence. Sense of humor. Individuality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For shows I enjoy House, LOST, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.
Movies would be Groundhog Day, Fight Club, Inception, Momento, Die Hard with a Vengeance, Event Horizon.
Haven't read much lately.
I really like Thai Food and curries. Fresh and exotic, lol. I pretty much enjoy all types of food though. Nothing like a well prepared meal regardless of its ethnic background.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Friends.
Family.
Computer.
Freedom.
Randomness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, Kind of a repository of useful and useless information. I like to figure out what makes stuff tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends. I like to have fun and socialize. Go to different places. Run into crazy people and random stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this.