Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Oaklyn, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a simple man wanting love. But mostly I am always happy enjoying life's simple pleasures taking in each day cause if you stop and think about what you see and do daily it can amaze you sometimes. But mostly I'm a nerd love reading,graffiti,listing to music and hanging out with friends and I don't mean the mall come on now were not in high school anymore. But I do act like a kid sometimes but that's because I have to be so professional at work. I love playing old games like Pokemon and monopoly. I love cooking all different types of food and cooking for people when they come over.Been working out lately more often keeping a little bit more healthy 420 helping too. Well I guess that's all I can really think of right now cause I'm not really good at this stuff describing myself cause then my mind goes off and makes a story of it and then I'm lost from the main point which is fun anyway but whatever you want to know just ask I'm an open book just waiting to be picked up and read
I know cheesy but true:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying life as it goes taking pictures or adding music to my walking adventures or making up stories in my head about the random house I just passed. But I'm hoping on going back to school to get my bs in business admin
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having a good time. Im not really sure what I'm good at I admit that but I'm not afraid to try something new cause its good to have a new point of view once you have done it.wait I'm good at cuddling cause its just feels good watching a movie and cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He's weird in a good way likes to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The giver would be my latest fav book, movies would be the expendables 2, shows would be doctor who, supernatural, and the Big Bang theory, true blood, music I listen to all types and languages, fav food is Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind
Video games
The Supernatural
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About everything and anything but not stressing just educating myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not a private person I'm more like an open book all you have to do is open it and read.i tend to take off my shirt or flash my boobies and yes I admit I have some nice tits lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind being geeky sometimes and exploring what the world has to offer there's always something new to learn will you join me in learning?
Don't mind laughing
Don't mind talking
Don't mind cuddling