Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Djvargas93

21 M Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
High school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always been the type of guy to be just very calm, collected and to myself. I'm not into the rowdy scenes and all of the social chaos that this era of dating and relationships bring. I consider myself to be a bit antisocial sometimes or maybe just a bit picky just to be precautious to some of the social dangers I've faced. But I definitely am not boring I love the outdoors and staying active. Long walks I enjoy and my bike is one of my best friends, and my family means the world to me. They've just always been there for me when I've needed them the most.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I spend my days at work running the front desk of a hotel in the City of Fontana. I very much enjoy working for the hospitality industry that I've actually started the process in becoming a business major in hospitality management.
I’m really good at
Making anyone smile, I'm excellent at hair and make up, I tend to bring out the absolute best out of everyone and try to focus on only positivity. I guess I'm just good at being over all a positive person no matter how negative any situation may get. Also I may not be great at it but I love to go on long bike rides and swimming ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair haha its pretty nice I have to admit, other than that I wouldn't know what everyone else notices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty much open to anything but comedy is definitely a big must I love to laugh
The six things I could never do without
Herbal remedies
My Family
Food/Water
Hygiene
The Internet lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will finally be satisfied with myself and my life. When I will finally be genuinely happy for who I am and what I've become and proudly look back at it and appreciate the road and the struggle it took to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with my family, enjoying my day off, smoking a bit, possibly going out with friends to shop or enjoy a nice lunch/dinner. Anything really. I don't mind being home or just going out to enjoy myself or with a friend or few.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure haha, maybe if someone asked me after we have had a conversation I'd know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You genuinely feel we are compatible or if you feel you're worth my time and vise versa, or if you'd like to go out for a smoke or something:D