Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dlavernia

24 Delray Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- UPDATE: Online dating is a waste of time
- Hoping to get something out of this...
- Intelligence is important, cuz without edumahcation, wutcha gon' do?
- My standards are directly proportionate to how long of a relationship someone wants... but I'm open to anything ;)
- I have a dry and sometimes morbid sense of humor, I always ease in and test the waters with someone new, but if we can't make fun of each other because you're easily offended or have little to no sense of humor, I'm going to take that as a red flag that you're probably kind of dumb.
- I like bike rides and going to shows/concerts on the weekends.
- I once saw a question on here that was something like "Do you like cuddling?". If you answered no, then nahhhh.
- Girls who have a good taste in music and/or workout are a huge plus.
- Lastly, I can't deal with people who are very religious or are very much to the right of the political spectrum, our love will never be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accounting grad, FAU, working my way up. Outside of that nonsense I'm trying to find some meaning and purpose to my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar? I guess I'm pretty decent with that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I try to go to a lot of shows/concerts; indie/experimental, post rock, math rock, shoegaze, 70's/80's punk, doom/sludge metal, old school hip-hop, underground hip-hop, old school house, underground house, garage rock, funk/soul, blah blah blah you probably don't care anyways.

Movies: Wes Anderson films, documentaries and such.

Television: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men, Archer, old adult swim shows, Parks & Rec, Louie, Twin Peaks, anything with a little more substance than your standard TV show.

Books: Whatever contains philosophy, economics, history, and other similar fields.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Who cares
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hawt sex, oh yaahhhh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, friend's place, preferably some event in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Aubrey Plaza