Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dlh042488

26 Bridgeport, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Donald...I'm 26 years of age...I hail from the Bronx, New York, but I'm currently living in Bridgeport, Connecticut...I'm open to traveling to spend time with my "match" wherever that may be, or even relocating eventually, I feel love has no boundaries...Distance means nothing to me, when there's a will there's a way...If I wrote you, I obviously did it with the intention of one day seeing you...Traveling is something I don't mind, and trust I'm not writing you to be pen pals...lol I'm on OKCupid.com because I'm a busy person with a full-time job and in school, who doesn't run into people of interest on a daily basis, so I figured to try this out...I would love to begin a friendship that can perhaps possibly lead to a relationship...I hate talking about myself, but one thing I would like to say is, I'm a old fashion romantic gentleman...Although I'm 26, which is relatively young in the eyes of many, I have a very mature mind frame...I'm a young man who does grown man things, in terms of how I treat a woman...I present myself as a husband, and not like a typical boyfriend...I know how to cater to a woman...I just want something to real, with no games mixed signals involved...I want to be loved and happy, and I'm more than willing to make a lucky special lady happy, by giving her all my love...The ultimate goal is to one day get married, make a family, and live happily ever after...I've always been the settle down/stick to 1 woman type...

The type of woman I would like to come across is one who's ambitious, knows what she wants, honest, can cater to me like how I would cater to her, has a good sense of humor, respectful, understanding, appreciative, humble, reliable, has manners, family oriented, has morals, educated, encouraging, a good listener, loving, caring, thoughtful, affectionate, takes pride in herself, classy, neat,and God fearing ...I'm 26, I'm not getting any younger I have no more time to waste...I would like to be in a long committed relationship and hopefully settle down with that person...The hope is that my next relationship is my last relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time and go to school part-time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind and talking about basketball...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles & that I smile a lot...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man & No Chaser
Movies - Anything in the 90's...lol
Music- Hip hop, R&B, Reggae, and Pop
Food - Anything that isn't seafood or pork...lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the Lord, family & friends, food, my cell phone, a tooth brush & tooth paste, and a shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, the World (as far as how society is), and when will I find the right woman
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, if not probably out with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your single and is looking for a relationship down the line

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!