Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dlit333

50 F Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-confident woman with a lot to offer the right man. I have been single for almost three years now and the path has been a steady up hill climb. I am more sure about myself then ever before and have come to the realization that I am really a very nice person. Hell, I would want to be friends with me.
I have 3 amazing kids that are not with me full time. They range in ages from 19 - 13 and keep me full of love and laughter. I do so very much love to laugh. Each one has unique qualities that I simply adore. I am blessed to watch them grow into amazing adults one day.
How do I really explain who I am in this paragraph? Fun loving, enthusiastic, passionate in all that I do.
Life is what you make of it and I prefer mine to be full of happiness and love. The challenge is finding a man who is on the same path or direction that I am on. Is there really someone out there for me?
If you are married or in a relationship, please do not message me for I am not interested in being "the other woman".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On a journey of learning...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable no matter the enviroment.
I am more than a half cup full kind of girl....it is brimming and pouring over....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books vary depending upon my mood. Movies can range from Uncle Buck to Shawshank. Shows right now are Dr. Who, Game of Thrones (reading the books now too), Breaking Bad, Community and Dexter. Food....there are so many delicious types of food...why choose a favourite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My sister
My cell phone
My internal light
My vision
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I left my keys and cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Burnt out from the week and really want to shut down. A movie and a cuddle would be soooooo nice
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, why would I put it out here?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating