Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dlmack59

55 Longview, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Low mileage, pre-owned, all original parts. Not the fastest, or shinest model, but not the slowest or dullest either. Been down some bumpy roads, been lost a time or two, but gained from the experience and hopefully better equiped to avoid trecherous circumstances in the future. No warranty or guaranty left, strictly AS-IS, but will allow any and all manner of testing and evaluating to confirm stated representations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
wondering where it went, and how so fast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing. Its a spacial thing. Making friends. Seeing both sides of a circumstance or issue. (doesnt mean I agree with both, but I recognize the value of "agreeing to disagree"). Laundry. (thanks mom)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they think they know me from somewhere, or that I look like someone they know, etc. (seriously, about half the new people I meet say this - I have no idea why)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to eat. Mostly because I love the taste of food. And I love to experience new tastes. And no, by body size does not reflect that trait, I do know when to say when.
I love just about all types of music, especially if being perfomed live. But know that I did grow up here in East Texas so I am well versed in Country Music.
I grew up watching a lot of John Wayne and Clint Eastwood Movies, but I have a wide and varied taste in movies.
I like baseball.
I dont ride motorcyles. Dont have a Harley. Not saying I couldnt learn, but typically enjoy slow rides in jeeps, top off, music up, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, family, friends, music, coffee, and peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmmmmmmmmmmm, let me think about that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out enjoying good food, wine, music, entertainment, and someone soft to share it with, or searching for the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not here. not now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat, tell me a joke, ask for directions ( i am really good at directions), have me analyze the universe, maybe just talk and exchange witty barbs. Or ask me what food I consider to be the single most perfect food in the world, or the most perfect desert (and why). Or heck, just ask me a question just to see if I will answer it.