Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dlowery25

39 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, put a summary of who I am into a small paragraph, no problem.. Ummm....
What I’m doing with my life
In between having fun and spending time with family, I work in real estate finance lending money to people that don't need it. I've also started volunteering at a public school teaching kids about finance.
I’m really good at
I'm "good" at a lot of things: my job, kickball, ping pong, flip cup, dancing the whiteboy shuffle, chess, singing in the shower, competitive eating contests (long story), striking up conversations with random people... But the modifier "really" kind of changes things. With "really" in the question, I might just have to answer "nothing".
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.... I can't seem to get rid of it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a ton of books, most movies, and almost all music.

My favorite authors are George RR Martin, Nelson DeMille, Michael Crichton, Greg Keyes, and David Baldacci, but I'll read almost anything (I'm still angry with myself for reading the first Twilight book). I also read the Wall Street Journal every morning.

My favorite movie is It's a Wonderful Life (my family and I watch it every year), followed by Eurotrip, A Few Good Men, Shawshank Redemption, and Braveheart.

I probably watch too much TV these days. I watch every Giant's and ND football game. My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Justified, and Sons of Anarchy. Favorite TV show ever would have to be West Wing.

As I said, I like all types of music. (I have just under 5,000 songs on my iPhone, all bought on iTunes). My favorite type of music depends on my mood but my favorite artists are: Jay-Z; Ray Charles; and Billy Joel. My favorite live music is traditional Irish folk songs that can be song along to (preferably off key).

My favorite food is pizza and burgers but more often than not I eat salads these days. I enjoy trying out all the different restaurants the city has to offer though and rarely eat in.
The six things I could never do without
I'd like to think there's nothing I can't do without but my iPhone would be up there. I also wouldn't want to do without my 60 inch flat screen or my running sneakers.
Obviously none of those things are as important as my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow... They really ask this? Wouldn't it be the same answer for all guys? Football.. What did you think I meant?
On a typical Friday night I am
On my couch watching a movie because I went out late Thursday night and had to wake up early for work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There really isn't much private about me so feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... You want to. The rest we can figure out.