Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DmoneyO

24 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start? I'm a 23 year old with more dreams and goals than a kindergartener. I know I probably won't achieve all of them, but I figure if you go for enough things, and give it your all, eventually something will work out.

Currently, I work as an installer at a graphics company. Small business, but it's the most fun place I've ever worked.

I also play in 2 bands. In one, I play guitar and sing (and scream a little), and in the other, I just play bass and do backing vocals. I also use a lot of my free time to write solo music that I mostly just write and record for myself. I don't play shows or really release it or anything, I just like a break from the crazy music scene every once in a while.

I'm also in the process of starting a clothing and apparel company that also does party promotion, and custom prints- banners, decals, business cards, and whatnot.

Overall, I really just enjoy living life, and seizing any opportunity that comes up. Some end up good, some end up bad, and some turn out surprisingly crazy and fun, even though it sounded like a terrible idea at the time.

There's not a lot I won't try, because I believe if there's something someone else in the world can do, there's no reason you can't. You just have to commit and not be too afraid to fail every once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably that I'm a pretty loud person. Not that I try to be, I just have a loud laugh, and tend to talk pretty loud when I get excited, which is pretty much all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll listen to anything, but I'm still mostly a pop-punk kid at heart!!
I love bands like The Starting Line, Fall Out Boy, Brand New, A Day to Remember, Blink, definately Punchline anything thats just really good, happy, fun music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shenanigans. Mostly a lot of shenanigans
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it!! I always love meeting new people