Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dmyers16

33 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty laid back down to earth person that is looking to enjoy life as much as possible. I tend to be able to find the bright side in almost any situation. However, that doesnt stop me from being blunt and honest when the time comes.
What I’m doing with my life
So, I have like the most exciting job in the world... I'm an accountant for a software company. I know I know. It's super exciting and you just want to talk to me about it right now. I can tell. Over the past year, I have been taking my health and fitness very seriously. I find my self in the gym 4 to 5 times a week. Since I've started working out it's now my goal to complete both a warrior dash and a tough mudder event. I am also working on a small business venture. It's only been a couple of months but its going well and I'm pretty excited about it. I generally find that if I set a goal for myself I'll make it happen. So far I've also lost a bunch of weight and the business venture is going better than expected. I am excited to see all the positive changes.
I’m really good at
Making people smile while being sarcastic!
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to have this grin. It goes along with my smart mouth. Im just saying! I'm also told it is my eyes and how dreamy they are...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I tend to love goofy comedies and really awesome action movies and on some occasions intense dramas. Some examples are Anchorman, Tropic Thunder, Step Brothers, Children of Men, The Bourne Trilogy, Ronin, Lord of the Rings.

Tv: Shows that make me think or that are just simply funny. Examples: LOST, Modern Family, 30 Rock, The Office, Community, Colbert Report. Oh im also a sucker for Deadliest Catch and American Chopper.

Music: My musical taste is pretty open I could be listening to anything from Jack Johnson to Deadmau5 or to something a little more heavy like Rage against the Machine. The only thing I find that I cant listen to is bad country music. That stuff can be kind of depressing :P
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Phone
Good music
Fitness
Family
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Im pretty goal driven so I often times think of the future and what I want out of life. Then I try to think of a way to make it happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights for me can be all over the place. I usally like to spend my night with friends getting into something fun. That could be anything from hitting a bar to going to see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive been in a knife fight in Mexico...I have some scars to prove it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your into a guy that is funny and you can handle sarcasm and can laugh at yourself. Also, I don't do drama... I can't point that out enough.