Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DnDGaymer

26 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Vaughn. I'm an enlisted airman in the Air Force.

I was a military brat and have lived in many places. Growing up I actually didn't expect to join up but that's how life goes sometimes. And as it turns out I'm closer to family than I've been my whole life. Colorado was my first choice for station.

I like to explore a new area. Just walking around interesting streets, in shops, around parks and such can be fun for me. New experiences and places are always more fun with someone else around to talk about them with.

I'm also a bit of a geek. I enjoy computer and video games (I absolutely suck at first person shooters though. Give me Smash Bros any day). RPGs are more my thing and I enjoy a good game of D&D (Shadowrun/Pathfinder/4.0/anything really) with pen and paper too. It's one of my passions and occasional addiction.

Man there are a lot of questions. If you'd like a better idea of who I am I've put comments to lots of my questions so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to help my Air Force career. Studying for promotion test, volunteering, and other things that will go towards helping with promotion. In my personal life I'm working at dating more and increasing personal fitness.
I’m really good at
Singing

Memorization. Not so much purposeful but my memory is good at recall, especially from reading material.

Gardening. Well sort of. I can keep plants alive indefinitely. Making them flower is something else.

Cutting remarks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Enchanted Forest Series, Terry Pratchet, Song of Fire and Ice, RPG rule books.
Movies: Star Wars, A&E Pride and Prejudice
Shows: JourneyQuest, Star Trek, Sherlock
Music: Two Steps from Hell, Audiomachine, Enya, Michael Buble, Carrie Underwood, Kate Rusby various other stuff.
Food: homemade macaroni and cheese (not the fake stuff)
On a typical Friday night I am
My "Friday night" is on Saturday. I'm normally going straight to bed or rarely going out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are in my area (Denver metro). Boulder, Colorado Springs and Fort Collins would be pushing the limits of distance.

If you've read my profile and are interested (naturally) and can show you've read it in the message. One sentence with something I've mentioned that peeks your interest suffices.