Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DngerousBeuty98

46 Wildwood, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 33–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to bed and wake up every day in a good mood, doesn't matter what lays ahead. I have my 15 year old daughter part time and being her dad is the best job in the world, she means the world to me. I have a dry sense of humor and I laugh everyday at most things your not supposed too.. I work with kids in foster care and enjoy it. I love being an advocate not just for kids but for many causes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being content and trying to find my new lifelong partner..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
blowing through the light just as it changes to red and not getting caught
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Gang Theory, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Kitchen Nightmares, SpongeBob and some others. I read a few news sites online through out the day on my cell phone otherwise I'm reading something for school. Music wise my favorite bands are The Doors and Metallica but I enjoy listening to just about everything from pop to classical. But I have recently discovered Bluegrass and I'm really digging it.. The last band I saw was when I sat in the parking lot at the Linc hearing 50,000 screaming teen girls at a One Direction concert, yes dad waited in the car but heard it all. Thank Zeus I had my IPad with me..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Ipad
2) my pets
3) Air Conditioning
4) my water bottle
5) my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with my daughter, friends or hanging at home with the dog watching a movie, we take turns at the redbox.. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll sing along out loud to Kelly Clarkson in my car...don't laugh at least I shared something....lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate each new day, have a great sense of humor, like animals, don't mind acting like a big kid once in awhile and desire to be treated like the queen you are..