Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DocAdam82

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated, hard working, independent, family oriented, down to earth type of guy. I have great relationships with my friends and family as I've been lucky enough to surround myself with amazing people. I went to college in San Diego and then moved to Israel for 4 years to go to medical school in Tel Aviv. It was a great experience. I traveled around the world and now I'm back in the states living in New York. To sum up, I am a 'nice jewish boy' with limited actual ability to speak hebrew.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my Psychiatry residency and therefore regaining a social life as ive gone from 27 hour days (they do in fact fit in extra hours intern year) to 8 and looking for someone special to spend that extra time with...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (although I think that is mandatory as a Psychiatrist).
Finding the perfect restaurant for a large group of my friends to go to last minute
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm strikingly handsome but short. I guess you can't have everything...or perhaps its that I have a pretty good sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Norwegian Wood, Sputnik Sweetheart, Shogun, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Lonesome Dove, The Amazing adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Wonder Boys, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Gone-Away World, Calvin and Hobbes (does this count as a book? I have a special place in my heart for this one)

Movies: Annie Hall, The Big Lebowski, Unforgiven, 500 days of Summer, Spirited Away, Wall-E, The Graduate, Indiana Jones, Wild Strawberries, Rashamon, Breathless, Sans Soleil, Adaptation, Synecdoche New York, Everything by Terrence Malick

TV: Curb, Arrested Development (yes, im still re-watching it way too often), True Blood, Mad Men, Breaking bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, Parks & Rec, True Detective

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, The Doors, Led Zepplin, The Beatles, Mumford & Sons, Ryan Adams, Thievery Corporation, Foo Fighters, Arcade Fire, Josh Ritter, Miles Davis, Coltrane, Brubeck

Food: Japanese vs Italian...preferably not in the same meal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Winter Coat (I used to have a jacket, and then I moved here...)
Good Music
Audiobooks (I have ceased to be able to go to the gym or commute without one)
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why CBS is the only network to still use laugh tracks, and the other great mysteries of life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a new restaurant, getting drinks and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with scoliosis (which is why I'm shorter) and have always made it something that is a part of me instead of letting it define me. Regardless, I'm probably the most interesting man i know...the trouble is reconciling that with my extremely boring profile on here. Admittedly this is more personal than the average statement here, but I guess its good to be vulnerable sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a fun, intelligent and sensitive girl who likes staying up late talking, drinking wine and watching a movie. Basically, i'm looking for a down to earth girl who I can connect with.