Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DocHomicide

32 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am basically a big teddy bear , Around ladies I like I get all shy and open doors for them and do the things expected of a gentleman, I'm a little shy around people that I've just met which makes it a little difficult for me to meet new people.
I have had partners in the past walk all over me and it really hurts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am traveling through life and trying to find someone to enjoy the ride with, I am learning how to properly handle my stress and anxiety.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I grew up hunting, building houses and cars with my father, If it is broken I can probably fix it or find out what is wrong.
I taught myself to build computers.
I used to do rifle competitions and shooting at 1000yards.
Building and repairing things is on of my hobbies I really enjoy, I also like cleaning and doing laundry I get laughed at for it sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my build.
I work out often so my friends always make jokes about sicking me on other friends if they misbehave.
I am normally telling a joke be they good or bad, I really like making people laugh or groan at a bad joke if it cheers people up.
My hair thinned out at age 19 but I am man enough to admit it and joke about it, my friends want me to shave my head but it would be so cold.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Sci fi, Fantasy, Military
Movies:Equilibrium,District 9,The Change Up,Johnny English pretty much anything.
Shows:Supernatural,Bleach, Lost Girl is awesome, I watch shows on my computer I don't watch TV.
Music:Three days grace,3 Doors down,Hollywood undead, Skrillex, Klaypex, anything other than country or older rock.
Food:I have a high metabolism so anything really, just not pineapple or strawberries, it is a texture thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Family, Computers, Friends, Music, Weights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much.
I analyze almost everything I do.
I am constantly looking for new things to experience and discover, I am normally thinking about 3 to 4 things at once and being kinda random comes with it.
The weather, I love being outside, yes even during winter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to look for stuff to do, I love dancing and going out to clubs, when I go clubbing I normally don't drink.
It is great entertainment watching the inebriated people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a not afraid to show my emotions unlike most men I know, I can be really shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want an expressive man who loves to listen and enjoys learning about other people, who they are, where they have been.
You want to go see a movie and want someone to go with.
You want someone to just hang out with, talk, or go clubbing ( did I mention I love dancing).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!