Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DocJL

31 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jerome. I currently live in Tucson, AZ while I complete my degree from U of Arizona. I recently turned 30, but I am often told I look and act much younger, not sure if that's a good or bad thing but I still get carded at the bar.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing up my degree at the U of Arizona within the year and applying to grad school to get my PA masters. Then into the world of healthcare. I hope to be a part of a wellness clinic that is more holistic and promotes natural healing and treats he body as a whole not a symptom.
I’m really good at
I play guitar but not nearly as much as I used to to, but I can still hold my own. Not sure if this is a notable talent, but I quote movies all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure, I've been complimented on my eyes as well as my hands throughout my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read about history and not the textbook history but actual history, especially all the errors that are commonly taken as fact. I don't really care too much for movies anymore, I can't get over the fact that it's fake. I've been watching Mad Men on netflix, which is pretty good. Food, I'll give anything a try.
The six things I could never do without
Baseball, Air, Water, Family, the gym and my ipod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell am I going to do after I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or at the gym. Maybe I'll go out once in a while to a bar and get a brew or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fan of different beers and I enjoy drinking them for taste. But, since as far back as I can remember, I've never once lost a chugging contest
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it, its a free country...right?