Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DocMagnus

24 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek who enjoys a large variety of movies, comic books and literature. While I am not as well-versed in anime, I do enjoy it and am willing to try out some I have not heard of. In general, I am open to trying out new things with a positive attitude. Whether it is an arthouse film or a popcorn blockbuster, I am open to new experiences and the potential pleasures those can bring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the film school at the University of North Carolina School of the Arts, having majored in directing. At the moment, I am serving time as a writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a source of information on a wide variety of subjects. Film, in particular, is something I am very knowledgeable and passionate in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my knowledge and good-natured attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland; The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Klay; Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Favorite DC Superhero: Superman
Favorite Marvel Superhero: Spider-Man
Movies: Back to the Future; Beauty and the Beast; The Thing; The Freshman; Who Framed Roger Rabbit?; Big Fish; Edward Scissorhands
Shows: Game of Thrones; Sherlock; The Twilight Zone; Gravity Falls; Spectacular Spider-Man
Music: Billy Joel; Jimmy Buffett; '80s music; movie and musical soundtracks; Jake Kaufman; John Williams
Food: Italian

If you're curious to hear more about any of my choices, just ask.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories and the power behind storytelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at the movies or chilling out, with a good book or something to watch or play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's something I'll save for when you really get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be around someone with whom you can geek out with abandon and share your pursuits.