Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DocSlava

36 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Ukraine, grew up on the russian side of Brooklyn, NY. Back where I am from russian boys went into 3 professions: medicine, law, and the russian programmer complex. I spent some years milking the golden bull as a russian programmer on wall street. When the bull's milk dried up, I decided to get more wisdom and embarked on studying for the LSAT and GMAT simultaneously. After failing to imagine myself as a hero of a court room drama, and 1/2 way through a graduate business degree, I decided that I looked better in a white coat than a business suit. You are probably wondering what the heck am I doing on a dating site, and why my russian mother hasn't yet found a nice jewish girl for her doctor son. Well, the truth is I prefer to make my own path, love pork too much, and don't get along with rabbi's. So here I am, surfing the waves of the wild cyberworld, looking for a friendly beakon. Feel free to e-mail me if any of what I've said struck a cord deep within your heart, or if you are just curious :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
evaluating different outpatient private practices in trying to decide where I will be later this year. There is nothing that is holding me in Indianapolis. I will go to where I will be able to find the best job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sleep for 15 hrs at a time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some people thought that I was greek orthodox...that gave me quite a laugh. Here in the midwest, people are very nosy and always ask me where I'm from :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: mexican, mediterranean, I'm not a fish person, whatever they serve in the hospital cafeteria :(;
books: I use wikipedia, and upToDate :)
shows: you mean the ones that run while I'm at the hospital? Ok, Ok, I did watch the WalkingDead, and The Game Of Thrones but in re-runs.
music: now you are about to open a pandoras box. Here are some of the artists that I listen to in no particular order: Davit Guetta, sia, pit bull, lavumba, dady yankee, kirkorov, viktor tsoy, ddt, zveri, korni, eminem, rixton, inna, alexandra stan, okenal elzi, britney spears... there is about 100 more :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
inspiration, perseverance, and managing the blood flow between my upper and lower brains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what did the fox say
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing superhero in the hospital, catching on sleep, going swimming, occasionally partying it up till 4 am, sipping on wine while watching movies, listening to you tube, calling friends, playing a psychotherapist to some lonely girl from okcupid, giving or receiving a nice massage with oil :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there is no such thing as privacy on the internet :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a female counterpart of the lovely gentleman that I described in my intro.