Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DocT87

26 M Conshohocken, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I absolutely love my job and brings me so much joy. I am incredibly successful who cares a lot about helping people more so than myself at times. As successful as I am I don't take life to seriously because what the hell fun is that. Laugh, have fun, work hard is what life should be all about. Working 80 hours a week makes it tough to actively meet new people. I grew up on the shore of south jersey in OCNJ and I am now have been in Philly for 5 years now. I like to do all sorts of things and I am open to doing new things that other people introduce me to. I will not skydive or bungee jump but I will do anything else. I grew up in Ocean City on the beach so when my schedule permits you can find me in 1 of 3 places on the beach, on my boat, or on my jetskis. The water is my second home. I was an OCNJ lifegaurd for many years and miss it. That was the best job in the world. Anyway if there is anything else I missed let me know I'll be happy to answer it.
What I’m doing with my life
Anesthesiology Resident
I’m really good at
Intubating, yelling at the TV during NY sports games, being a decent human being, making homemade gravy for pasta (red "sauce" is gravy and white "sauce" is sauce people), surfing, being nerdy, remembering almost every person to ever be on the bachelor or bachelorette and I am known for having brain lapses where I will say something that is so dumb that people will just stare at me with wide eyes. What is life if you can't be ok with embarrassing yourself everyone does it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my eyes. I have 1 green eye and 1 brown eye
Person: Do you know you have 2 different colored eyes?"
Me: "Nooooo you don't say I had no idea"

Person: "Wow your eyes are beautiful they look like my huskies"
Me: "Thanks you're calling me a dog"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: 61, Billy Madison is a classic, Inception (I don't know if I was smart enough to follow it completely but the sedation part made it awesome), Happy Gilmore, Titanic to name a few big Adam Sandler and Mark Wahlberg fan.

Books: Baby Miller

Shows: Homeland, Dexter and Newsroom are incredible. Bachelor obviously is my favorite reality show. Sportscenter.

Music and Food are pretty much the same in I will listen to or eat anything. Love Italian food :)
The six things I could never do without
family
Jmu duuuuukes fraternity brothas
new york sports
friends
my dog
the bachelor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether tonight will be the night I succumb to ice cream...1 night a week rule
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not on call you can find me with friends and family or just decompressing and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hot yoga is amazing and lifetime movies are incredible
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have a good time