Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doc_Q

30 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Small town County Boy living in the South City. Semi-new to the city, I have lived here for almost 3 years, but just now starting to try new things.... Own a house in Tower Grove South, and it's a on going project, but I love and enjoy every minute of it.

I am a very funny guy; but also a gentleman that is warm, understanding, and not afraid to standout in the crowd. I know catching someones attention is very difficult through online sites. Yes, we all know it's all about Appearance in the beginning to most people, but I like to see things a little differently. Everyone is a little different.

My Father has Always told me, "Beauty is only skin deep"
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to St Louis after graduating from SIU Carbondale.

Currently going back to school in the evenings for a career change to Ranken Technical College for Precision Machining Technology. After being in the Sales Management and Marketing industry for 12 years, I have decided to tackle a different approach on life and go back to school.

My daily job is a Roofer/Carpentar, been working on 3 Story houses, 12/12 pitch ( Really Steep) I love every minute of it and the money is good :)
I will enter the Machining World this fall.
I’m really good at
Fixing things... I am a good person to have around or a good person to know. Kinda like a handyman I guess you could say, or a Jack of All trades.

I'm also good at knowing how to treat a lady/women. I'm a tradional guy with a touch of fire...
The first things people usually notice about me
I will have to start asking people to give a proper answer here... I will keep you posted. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SHOWS: Duck Dynasty, Gold Rush, The Big Bang Theory, Tosh. O, Criminal Minds, The Voice, Glee, History channel, HGTV (Income Property), Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Chicago Code, American Pickers, Storage Wars, Poker After Dark, ESPN, and Fox Sports Midwest, and other odds and end.

MOVIES: Rudy (My Ultimate Inspirational Movie)

MUSIC: I like all music from the Oldies to the New Mainstream. I'm not much of a fan of Screaming to the point you have no idea what is even being said.

FOOD: Good Ol' Home Cooking!!, Traditional American Food, Italitan, Fresh Veggies from my Garden, Chinese, and trying many new.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Laughter/Conversation
My pet
Mistakes (of course to learn from)
Faith
air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next restaurant I can experiment with?? Being from the a small town, I was never around a lot of different types of foods. So now living in the city, I like to try new places. If you have any good ideas, let me know. Thanks
On a typical Friday night I am
It can be a variety of things. None of my days or Fridays are ever the same nor are in a routine manner.
Out to dinner and drinks with friends, Cards Game night, at home in the recliner watching tv, out on a date, and maybe even working later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is something you find out by talking with me and or getting to know me......
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested in what you see, something caught your eye, and or you want to know more.