Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Docbol

34 M Leuven, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your general slightly crazy inventor type (insert evil laugh here). I like a good laugh, good food and a nice ride on my mountainbike in Flanders fields. I can be quite a geek at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Research, mostly playing around in the lab. It's most interesting when I'm not sure what the results will be. But in the end it has to serve to make a better world (I really try not to blow stuff up). Currently I'm working on faster dental and orthopeadic implant integration and infection prevention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything technical: fixing computers, repairing bikes, putting IKEA furniture together ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm slightly irregular, out of the ordinary, weird, crazy....

First impressions do seem to make a difference unfortunaltely
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Terry Pratchett is good, Robin Hobb as wel if you're in to fantasy. Jack McDevitt for pure amusement Sci-Fi whodonits. Dan Simmons for the more intulectual Sci-Fi.

Movies: Depends on the mood, but I've never been in the mood for true story drama's.

Music: Really don't like loud beats (most house / techno, ...). Mostly listen to punk or to popular radio myself.

Japanese food is nice (really, been there). But I'll try almost anything. And I've been reported to make an excellent chocomouse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Sustenance
80% N2 20 % O2 mixture
Warmth & sunlight
Sleep
and next to that: Bike, camera, Good books, friends, fun, some music (aka the salt and pepper of the life provided by the first 5)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the hell I let my friends convince me of subscribing to this site and I'm actually doing the effort of answering these questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not doing much. Resting after a long week of work. Watching a B-movie or anything else that is on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've participated in a reality tv program. The most interesting holiday I've ever had.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to. Really, it's up to you.