Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Pickering, moved before I could remember to the states. I grew up in Florida, but now I live in Toronto. I went to York University for Dance. I enjoy teaching, I love kids. I spend every summer at a sleepaway camp in Pennsylvania, where I am the dance head instructor. I also work a lot in theatre (not as much as during Uni, but I try), on the production side. I don't know what to do with my future, dance, or theatre.. I love making things. I do a lot of sewing and crafts. I love colour but tend to wear black. I like going out and having fun, but I also enjoy a night in with friends, just hanging out. I wish I could afford to travel. I want to go everywhere in Europe. I am currently searching nanny jobs as it is a relatively easy way to pay bills...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living in a tiny bachelor apartment, working as a nanny, and hoping every day that this is not what being a grown up is:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things. I sew and can fix stuff. I guess I'm pretty artsy. I am good at teaching and working with kids and I guess I am pretty good at theatre production stuff..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how friendly I am?

Depending on where you meet me, it is either that I look like i am the one that knows whats going on (in a theatre), I look slightly overwhelmed yet, cheerfully amused (with the young boys i nanny.)

but....otherwise I am generally a very outgoing person:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For a while I didn't have internet in my apartment, which meant that I went to the library almost daily for free wifi, and read about a book a day. Now that my internet has been set up, I am back to the brainmelting life of facebook and pinterest:/

The only shows I keep up with are Dance Moms, Mad Men and Once Upon A Time. oh but I watched the whole first season of Downton Abbey yesterday, and a few days before that I watched Orange Is the New Black... YAY Netflix!

I like delicious food. I am pretty open to trying everything, but I have a low spicy tolerance. I really enjoy cooking when I can afford groceries :/ And I make wonderful baked goods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Craft Projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my apartment seems to vomit contents of life all over my limited floor space while I am away, why laundry does not wash itself, and whether anyone actually takes the time to read this...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what other people are doing, and why it is that I don't know what to be doing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been in many relationships in my life, my last one being 2 years long.. I wish relationships were easy, maybe with the right person they are...?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are fun!
-You like having fun!