Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DockRock

46 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I'm happily married in a Polyamorous relationship. We have been Poly since our 2nd date 16 years ago.

I'm a professional who loves what I do. I once heard that if you love what you do, you will never work another day in your life. That is truly the life I'm living these days. I used to say it was against my religion to work on Saturdays. Now, I can't tell a Saturday from a Monday. That is of course, until summer comes. Saturdays = Lake Days in the summer time. On any given Saturday, if the temperature is above 79 degrees, you can find me at the lake.

I'm looking for a deeper connection with someone and more than just sex, although sex is great too. However, sex, mixed with NRE or New Relationship Energy is incredible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm a certified financial planner and more importantly, a certified divorce financial analyst. I work exclusively with women who are going through a divorce or who have recently been through such an event. For the first time in my life, I feel as though I have found my calling. It's a great feeling.

Personally, I'm trying to find balance in all areas of my life. Spirtual, Relational, Physical, Financial, & Emotional. Most of my work is going into Physical right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, some things you will just have to wait to find out. ;)

Others include golf, public speaking, finding the bright side, seeing both sides, connecting people, making sure everyone has a good time, mixology(goes well with the previous answer), and generally having a good time. I'm also good at seeing both sides to every argument. My mother said I would have made a good lawyer. That was the only way I knew I had won an argument with her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Discover the Power within Yourself, The Master Key System, TaoteChing, The Secret, Four Agreements, Ask and It is Given, Conversations with God, the Fifth Agreement, anything by Richard Bach or Emmet Fox.

Movies: The Secret, What the Bleep Do We Know?, As Good as it Gets, Anything Animated, Princess Bride, Hangover I, K- Pax, Star Trek(all of them), Star Wars(all of them),

Food: Glutten Free

Drinks: Martini-Straight up with a twist, Red Wine, Apple Cider

Shows: Archer, American Horror, CSI(Las Vegas & Miami), Tosh.O, Southpark, House, The Mentalist, Breaking Bad, any Stand Up Comedy.

Music: Armin Van Buuren, Flo Rida, LMFAO, Pitbull, Deadmau5, Scissor Sisters, DJ anything, Lana Del Ray, the Orb, Zero 7, NaPalm, & LC Rocks! (My radio is either on BPM, Electric Area, or Chill) I prefer listening to Pandora rather than my own playlist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming that we have all of our necessities taken care of;
Companionship, Sex(Wait, aren't these both considered a necessity according to Maslow...OK, I'll start over)

Meditation, Connection, Contrast, Entertainment, the sense of touch, and that feeling of having a pussy wrapped around your cock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life works, where time goes, the present, the future, if time even exist, where will I be in 5yrs, 10, 20, 50, 100yrs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working late or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a love addict.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you like to go to the lake, think that we might be a good match, or would just like to make a new friend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!