Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Docman33

53 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 51, intelligent, enjoy a good night out and even better a good night in with a woman. I have a good sense of humor and I am intense about living. I don't talk nonsense and do not talk just to hear myself speak. I enjoy hiking, swimming, camping, Civil War re-enacting, antique stores, the more antiques the better. My attitudes range as far as the eye of an eagle can see, but I limit them when I feel it is necessary. Ask me about adventure and I will tell you I love a good adventure, regardless of where the adventure takes place. Sometimes silence is the best communication people can have, but so is expressed love. I may be somewhat restrained in certain aspects of my life, expression of love is not one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
I was employed by state government before retiring to pursue a better career and I am planning to open my own business. As I mentioned before, I hike as often as possible and the same for Civil War re-enacting. I have been able to concentrate more on re-enacting and more important my family and friends due to my recent retirement.
I’m really good at
Research, fencing, love(all of which can combine into an interesting evening).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical books, detective novels, rock and roll, country, pop music, some classical. I enjoy action movies, old-fashioned romances, Law & Order, The X-Files, westerns, many other genres. I like mexican, asian, Ethiopian, Greek, Irish, foods from many cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Books, music, movies, most of all a loving woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. And of course improving its quality.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not out with friends, either on a date, at a bar, sometimes at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a woman who likes being active and has a good sense of humor, you do not take drugs, like an occasional drink, enjoy resting in my arms, and you want a man who will love you, period.