Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doctoor

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some bullet points for your easy perusal!

• whether part of a bike gang or cruising solo, my bicycle is part of the package
• reading books on a blanket in a park is my jam
• the gym is the place I will be found most often
• if not in the gym, I'll be in the kitchen...I know my place
• noodling on my guitar on the couch is a thing for me
• I check Instagram often, but realize that there are times and places where constant phone monitoring is unacceptable
• fun fact! I can definitely get free coffee every morning for at least a year with the staggering amount of Starbucks, second cup, and Tim Horton's gift cards I've received from being a teacher.
• I love driving. Long distances, short, as passenger, or driver,
• in the same vein, country get-aways are essential. I'm absolutely smitten with the city, but open horizons sprinkled with trees, stars, and bodies of water are dreamy

• I'm in an open relationship. I'm absolutely in love with my girlfriend, Simington. We live together and we are happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach, make music, and enjoy fun! Life is a lot of things right now (always...)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I could go on and on and on and on and on...but where's the fun in that? There's joy in discovery and why ruin all the surprises!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Constantly have people tell me, "You look just like my friend, ______!" ... well, I'm not. I have A LOT of doppelgangers apparently.
Also, the ging.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
almost anything about evolution - 3rd Chimpanzee - Jared Diamond, Inside Natures Giants - w/ Richard Dawkins, Sex at Dawn - Christohpher Ryan & Cacilda Jetha, etc.

Historical fictions mostly about England and Ireland - Edward Rutherford, Frank Delaney, M.G. Vassanji

Raymond Carver short stories

guilty pleasures include "Drinking, Smoking and Screwing", Bukowski, and George R.R. Martin "Fire and Ice" series (D20 or Die, yo!)

Jeanette Walls, Miriam Toews, and Trevor Cole, Joseph Heller, George Orwell books

Rob Delaney tweets

Community!!! Troy and Ahbed are the best!!! Also, 30 Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music/guitar/art/books
bicycle
fresh kicks
coffee (in the morning)
laptop/internet
kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
constantly singing songs in my head, or out loud depending on the situation.
recipes I want to try or restaurants I want to visit.
the next concert I have tickets to.
ridiculous stories of the kids I work with
lesson plans (ahhh!!! get out of my head!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
oot and aboot. beers to hang out with, friends to be drunk, times to be had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to the fact that I'm in a relationship!
And, you have to like fun n' such!