Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoctorGeniusPHD

30 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a partner who can laugh at pretty much any situation because I try to find humor in the dark. I'm equally happy going out to shows as I am staying home and playing games all night. I can play card games and chat for hours. I need music all the time and definitely sing in the shower. I have no good pictures of myself because I don't hang out with a lot of people who are constantly taking pictures, and selfies are a tough pill for me to swallow. My hair is long enough that I could do one of those pg-13 'topless' scenes where you don't actually see anything. I'm a private person with a lot of acquaintances and few friends, but the people who do get it have a friend for life. I'm a good sounding board for people but sometimes need a wall of my own. I stay up late on the regular. I love comedy. I was the kid in school who never did homework but finished the tests first and with the highest grade to boot. This is all over the place.

Just a guy trying to hang out and do the life thing.

I apologize if you notice that I visit your profile often, I have a pretty bad memory when it comes to okcupid especially when people change their pictures around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing like a lot of folks do, working an unsatisfying job and trying to figure out what the hell's all going on in the world anyway
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people, whether that be at home or at work. I'm good with the customer service and the cleaning up after a family meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful long hair. I don't have any current photos to put up but you may as well quit growing your own hair because sister I've got it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of everything. If you really need specifics let's do a you-ask-and-I-answer.

Two books that really helped me figure some stuff out are Tao The Ching and The Prophet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Purpose
Crisp cold water
Balance
A voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm at and what's the next thing I have to tackle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Comedy Bang! Bang! At 10 On IFC of course!

If I'm not out at a show I'd hope to be doing anything with my friends. If that's not in the cards I'll be at home watching a movie or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I need to make myself go to sleep I'll put on a Harry Potter audiobook or the audio track from one of the films. Works every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're a bad enough dude.
You can teach me something, especially a new game.
You understand that the opinions of your idols don't have to match yours.