Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoctorIsley

22 F San Bruno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young transgender female from the peninsula. Ideally you would know what a transgender is and what dating one entails. As long as you're open minded, we'll get along. I have a lot of things I'm into and I'm always willing to share and try new things! Also, unlike 99% of women on here who claim to be "bisexual", I actually like women. A lot of the ladies on here just like to say they're bisexual so men will pay attention to them. I could care less if a guy enjoys the fact that I like women.I usually see some familiar faces on here, so don't be uncomfortable if you'd like to talk! I enjoy sports, mainly baseball. I've personally played it for years an been a Giants fan since I was a child. And more recently the Sf Bulls. I do enjoy shooting some guns and heading out to the range, matching up. I have a love for traveling and hoping to one day find a traveling buddy! I want to share new experiences with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Manager in training at Chipotle in Millbrae, trying to climb that corporate ladder and show people that hard work and perseverance does actually still get you places. I also assistant direct and do choreography for high school Theatre productions. Its a ton of fun! Im loving it.
I’m really good at
I'm very good with Video Games and the perception that comes along with it. I love playing them an problem solving seems to be in my blood. I'm a wonderful dancer an pretty versatile in the style I can perform. I enjoy living an active lifestyle, so if you're interested in being more active, I'm your gal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm about 5'8 and a half, so I'm pretty tall in my opinion. I'm thin, but not a stick. I'm pretty thick, with a size 10-12 body. So I'm not little by any means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't usually enjoy choosing favorites, especially since there are so many genres and categories to choose from! But here it goes:
My favorite book is a whole series. A Series Of Unfortunate Events to be precise.
My favorite movies are all usually horror movies, since I love the scare :)
My favorite shows... I watch such a gigantic span of shows that there is no one I count as a favorite...
Music. There isn't much I dislike of music. I don't enjoy rap, hip hop or dubstep. Everything is usually appealing to me except for those :)
Food, I'm always willing to try new things and experiment. One food I will ALWAYS be in the mood for is American..
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone, sadly...
2. My best friend.
3. Diet Coke (the flavor I swear!)
4. Yoga Pants, most comfortable things in the world.
5. My Corset
6. My PlayStation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how it's going to impact others around me.
LGBT issue an how we can improve acceptance and discrimination in our lives.
Helping others is something I enjoy doing and seeing their happiness when you go out of your way to help them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my best friend or home playing a video game.. I can hopefully change that on this site!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a strange addiction/fetish to stickers, tape, or anything adhesive really. Its weird and I've had it since I was a child
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a bottom. Or are open sexually to trying new things :)