Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoctorJesika

34 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Namaste
I moved to Cleveland from the upstate NY and have been here for about a year and a half. I am finally done school finishing the last bit of training here in Ohio with a job that I work hard at but love and can't imagine doing anything else.

I can be very serious when I am caring for my patients but love to work hard and play hard ! I enjoy going to sporting events like Browns/Indians games, beer tasting at West side market/Tremont areas, a play in Gordon Square or wine tasting ! I love independent films and am a member of the Cleveland Art Museum.

Looking for my best friend ! Someone who is well educated- at least a Master's, interested in or has a passion for doing good (maybe I can take you with me to Africa next time !) and who is flexible enough to go with the flow !

I don't really have any family here in Ohio so I am not sure I am going to stay here after my fellowship which will be over in 2016
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently completing fellowship at Case Western University Hospital. I have already completed medical school and residency.

My interests include global health, infectious disease and travel. I hope to be able to teach, treat patients and make medical breakthroughs !
I’m really good at
Communication, creativity and I am full of energy and enthusiasm. I have the privilege of a wonderful education and have had amazing opportunities to travel and explore the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ! I am usually full of energy and enthusiasm and you can tell that my looking at me. I have a sparkle in my eyes and jump in my step.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Woman with a Worm in her Head, Sophie's World
Movies: Garden State, Namesake, any Mira Nair film, Bollywood films, How to Train A Dragon
Shows: grey's anatomy, scandal and private practice
Music: jazz, world/international music, popular music and I guess things that are now oldies like Boyz II Men !
Food: Thai/Indian, Mexican, Italian, Peruvian any international combo

Favorite recent activities and more about me !
-Usually go to the first friday events at the Cleveland Museum of Art
-Looking for places to do some salsa dancing !
-Enjoy going to all the crazy festivals - Garlic to Greek !
-Eating cupcakes in a park in Tremont !
-Picnics on a hill in any of the Metro parks
-Dog friendly events- woof/wags and wine !
-African drumming in Shaker Square !
-Always reading journals/articles and working on some type of project !!!
-Mural painting with kids in the park for community service
-Wine tasting at the wine bar across the street from my place
The six things I could never do without
1) Family including the furry members and friends
2) Education and opportunities to change the world
3) Art
4) Books
5) NPR
6) Apples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place....
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be at work long but than I try to do something fun like go to MIX at the Cleveland Museum of Art or catch a jazz show at NightTown than grab drinks with friends in Tremont/Ohio City. Equally, I would be happy seeing an independent film than having some ice cream !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and you can find out !
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-You are educated - Masters, PhD or doctorate and looking for the same, my work is extremely intellectually stimulating and I plan to stay in academic medicine and I expect the same from partner ( I think doctors/scientists/engineers are sexy !)
-Willing to support a doctor's schedule which can be 100 hours six days a week at times...
-I am only look for serious relationship no casual dating...
-Interested in traveling anywhere in the world to not only vacation but volunteer
-Looking to make a difference in the world or at least supporting me when I go abroad or stateside
-Must love/tolerate dogs ! ( I am terribly allergic to cats-rash/eyes watering/sneezing)

DO NOT CONTACT ME IF:
-You are not educated and do not have job
-If you smoke
-I am not a fan of tattoos/piercings
-Are already in a relationship/separated/in the middle of a divorce or polyamorous/bisexual
-Are looking for anything less than a serious relationship