Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoctorKnope

23 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently finishing up my BFA in graphic design, so right now I'm occupied with thesis and learning motion graphics. On the weekends I volunteer at the Housing Works Bookstore and play quidditch.

I have a crazy busy schedule for the time being, but I'm looking to go out and have some fun when I do have the time. I need to relieve some stress, so a buddy for drinking, dancing, and food would be top notch. I'm definitely open to any nerdy activities that might crop up. However, most appreciated would be anyone who loves loves loves movies. The movie theatre is my happy place, and I never feel better than when I have the chance to lose myself in a film.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes, or the fact that my name means Christmas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As stated previously, I adore movies, and Netflix is my best friend. I've recently started getting into comic books and I generally like to keep a book on hand at all times. Here's a rundown of a few of my favorite things.

Movies: to name a few, Amelie, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Howl's Moving Castle, Eagle Vs. Shark, Heathers, Little Miss Sunshine, Before Midnight, The Lord of the Rings, Donnie Darko, The Royal Tenenbaums.

Tele: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Firefly, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, The Office, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Supernatural.

Books: Harry Potter, Saga, Fables, Sandman, The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time, Habibi, Never Let Me Go, The Perks of Being a Wall Flower, biographies of strong female figures, and anything by John Green.

Music: Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Mumford and Sons, Katzenjammer, The Magnetic Fields, Frank Sinatra, Childish Gambino, and Broadway tunes.

Food: Food might just be my favorite thing about New York. I want to eat everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
De-stressing with a mix of food, movies, and alcohol. I like to go out somewhere new whenever possible.