Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoctorLazerbeam

21 M El Mirage, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Giovani but most call me Geo. I'm a chill guy who cares for others. If you ever need to talk I'm usually the go to guy. I'm also incredibly nerdy. I watch a lot of movies. I play video games. I'm easy going, easy to get along with and love to make jokes. I'm very creative. When I get bored I draw or write. I'm new to the whole dating scene and hoping that this is a good place to start.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at GameStop. I'm going to Glendale Community College for a business degree so I can one day open my own comic book shop. I also want to open my own Hookah Lounge that has a comic book theme to it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm also very creative when it comes to building things. I'm an excellent salesman and well organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I may look normal but if you get a good look at me you'll know there is more than meets the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually don't read books, but i love graphic novels/ Comic books. I loooove movies, and i watch a lot of TV. My favorite kind of music is techno, trance, rave. I love food as well. Favorite movies would be Back to the Future, Scott Pilgrim, Sin City. Favorite comic books Spider-man, Scott Pilgrim, Sin City, Deadpool.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, Cell phone, Food, Water, Shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I daydream about comic books, different stuff to build and movies. I'm also thinking of the past, present, and alternative futures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games or shooting fireworks off in the middle of the ghetto.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love getting my eye brows waxed and pedicures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like long nerdy conversations about the most random topics ranging from Time Travel to Comic book heroes to Video games to infinity and beyond!