Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Conyers, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Please Note : I am not paying for 'A-List', so if you like me I will not know, you will need to message me)

Kik : TheDoctor_246

I'm 30 years old, I am the author of currently five published books ( more to come soon ), I have a job, my own place, and lastly, my own car. I live in Conyers, Ga. I am a divorced father of two very beautiful children. They are the ages of 5&6.

They live with their mother in South Carolina and I get them every other weekend. Please know that they are the love of my life and that you will need to be "kid friendly".

I am looking for someone special. Are you the one? I would like to first just be friends and then see where it goes from there. If at the end of this, you find yourself still with a question, please feel free to message me.

Things I look for in a woman :

I am looking for a girl that is also looking for a serious relationship / marriage down the road. She has to be cute and funny (an adorable sneeze or laugh is a plus).

I don't have a particular "type" when it comes to looks. I like all hair colors and it doesn't matter if you are short or tall. She can be skinny, curvy, or average in built.

I do, however; want a woman who is confident in herself and her image, because having no confidence in yourself is a turn off to me. We all have flaws, but to be held back by them is a terrible thing. So if you can only post pictures of very close ups of your face, we probably wont do well, and on the other side of the coin, if all you have is pictures of all your skin for everyone to see and you leave no room for imagination, then I'm probably not your type either, lol.

She would also need to be goal oriented in life. (employed or in college, reaching her goals in life).

She must be active christian, as I am active in ministry and a Pentecostal. Her relationship with God is very important to me.

She must like to travel, as I travel around and sometimes to other nations. I like a girl who is not afraid to voice her opinions and beliefs and can be sassy, but at the same time can be humble and sweet while doing so. The ideal woman for me would also be conservative in both life style and politics.

Major plus if she loves any of the following :

Sci-fi, mythology, family oriented events, pets, food gardening, hikes, mountain cabins during the fall season, beaches and tropical islands during the summer time, missionary work, theology, history, and intellectual talk.

Things about me :

I like classy things like opera, museums, theater, art, parks, and national landmarks. I would like someone else who are into these things as well. I also like Antiques, collectibles, and all things old. Long walks hand in hand on the beach, roasting marshmallows over an open fire during the fall, Willing to play in the snow and make snowmen and snow angels during the winter and planting a food garden during the summer.

In the last 10 months I've lost nearly 100 pounds and im currently at 215 pounds, I have almost reached my goal of only weighing 180. I'm nearly there and I would like someone who would help me reach that goal and stay there and not tempt me to go back to the way I once was. Don't get me wrong, I love pizza and ice cream like the next guy and I absolutely love to cook unbelievably great tasting meals, but if your whole diet is sugar and junk food, we probably wont be a match. I also like to dine at 4 and 5 star restaurant and taste meals from around the world whenever possible.

I am a lover of trying new things, foods, and experiences. I am a lover of sci-fi, action, drama, and indie films/movies/tv shows. ( If you are a DOCTOR WHO fan, MAJOR bonus!!! Great way to start off messaging me could be telling me who your favorite classic and new doctor is! ;-) )

I am a conservative type person both in beliefs and politics. I am very laid back person, but loves to go on adventures. I prefer a book/movie or a game night compared to going to a club or party. I am well educated and intellectual conversation is something I like.

If you like what you have read, I hope to hear from you soon,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Working while planning on how to achieve my goals in life,
2.Living life to the fullest,
3. Being a great dad, and
4. Trying to find "my" Mrs. Right ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1.Organising and making order from chaos.

2. Misspelling words three times and then re-writing the whole sentence to avoid using that word. Lol

3. Cooking & baking.

4. Great listener, sympathizer, and advice giver.

5. Being a dad that my kids can be proud of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WAY TOO MANY TO POST.... but I will attempt to post a few, however; ask me later for more if you want...

However here are a few :

TV :

Doctor Who,
Black Sails,
Falling Skies,
Criminal Minds,
Shark Tank,
Once Upon A Time,
The 100,
Marco Polo,
The Flash,
Luthor (BBC),
Agents of SHIELD,
The Walking Dead,
TorchWood (BBC),
The Big Bang Theory,
Daredevil (Netflix),

Books :

The Sea Wolf,
Flight to Eden,
Quest for Atlan,
The Fall of the Nephilim,
Kingdom Come,
The Magic and The Sword,
God's Generals,
Living By The Book,
Jerusalem Countdown,
People of the Spirit,
Love and Respect,
Where's Waldo and ISpy books,

Most literary classics like but not limitied too:

Treasure island,
Moby Dick,
Pride and Prejudice,
Adventures of Huckleberry Finn,
Robinson Crusoe,
Jungle Book,
The Scarlet Letter,
A Christmas Carol,
Great Expectations,
The Canterbury Tales,
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe,
Robin Hood,
King Author,
Charlotte's Web,
Gulliver's Travels,
The Odyssey,
The Iliad,

Movies :

Just ask if I've seen it and liked it and I'll let you know. I use to have, at one time, a $3000 movie collection, so I'm not posting all of that on here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God,
2. my kids,
3. bible and books
4. church,
5. Netflix,
6. family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. My kids,
2. How to achieve my goals in life,
3. What book I will write next,
4. Why/How I am not dating someone yet.
5. How I can better be an example of Christ to my Kids and the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, working, writing a book, playing with my kids ( on my weekends ), going on an adventure, pizza and a movie, or if I am really tired, Netflix lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am divorced after being married for 6 years
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you still have a question, or you liked what you read and maybe want to see if we can become something more later on down the road.