Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoctorZaus

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Napa, CA. I grew up there and moved to Southern California to finish college and now I work for an insurance company. I'm someone that usually likes to have a good time with friends and family. I enjoy having conversations with interesting and fun people. Even though I like going out and having fun, I also wouldn't mind staying in once in a while. I'm looking for someone that is fun and out-going, but can also be conservative, some one that is smart, funny, and is not afraid to voice their opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, having a good time, see what comes next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and keeping the conversation going so there's no uncomfortable silences, because no one likes that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my out-going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Frankenstein, Lord of the Rings, The Great Gatsby, The Strain, Fahrenheit 451.
Movies: The Godfather, Amadeus, Hamlet, Spartacus, The Dark Knight, Star Wars (the original films, not the prequels), The Odd Couple, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Blade Runner, Office Space, Dumb and Dumber, Halloween, 300, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Rear Window, The Seven Samurai, Yojimbo, The Bicycle Thief.
Music: Malajube, Santana, Of Montreal, Nico Vega, Aerosmith, The Doors, The Shins, The Smiths, The Who, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Beatles, Depeche Mode, Johnny Cash.
Food: Mexican Food, Chinese Food, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Burgers, Sandwiches, Indian, Eggs Benedict, Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my car, phone, air, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends having good times, or staying in and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!