Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_1277

37 Malden, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originaly born in NY (was a Mets fan), and I grew up in FL (my first job was at Disney world, ask me about their secrets lol). I having been living in MA for over ten years. I work full time in an office somewhat professionally and do own a car, apparently alot of guys on here don't have either of those things.
I'm at the gym 4 out 7 days a week and eat better then I used to, lost some weight too. I have a few tattoos with plans on getting more, and my ears are pierced. I enjoy meeting new people and am told very funny. I speak fluent sarcasm, but also know when it's time to be serious. I am a believer in communication, you can't have a successful relationship or friendship without it.
I love to travel, been to many of our states but would really like to see the world, if I ever get around to getting my passport.

Intellectual stimulation is just as important as physical. I think it's important to get to know the person and let things work naturally (this is not code for hook up lol) I'm sure that makes sense.
I have alot of interests and enjoy getting out and doing things as well as staying in to watch a movie or catch up on my DVR.

Not going to tell too much more otherwise what would we have to talk about lol. If there is anything you want to know feel free to ask me. I'm pretty open.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, driving really long distances with no complaints, having the patience to put Ikea furniture together. I have saved marriages and relationships with this skill lol. Also cooking, I'm no gourmet chef but I am pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing that gets noticed on me are my eyes? It's my naturally long lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok this I have alot of:
Movies: Clerks, Mall Rats (well anything Kevin Smith), Star Wars (not the new crap, Jar Jar can suck it :) ), Serenity, Hatchet, Hellraiser (oldie but still awesome), Batman Begins, Batman The Dark Knight, and hate to add this one but Batman Dark Knight Rises, Anything by Mel Brooks (Spaceballs, History Of The World, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles), There are lots of others, The main genres are Horror, Comedy and Sci-Fi, or just ask me :)

TV: Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, Warehouse 13, Good Eats, Diners Drive Ins, and Dives, A lot of mixed cooking shows lol, Teen Wolf (gotta watch it lol), Star Trek, Stargate, anything with Star in it that is Sci-Fi related and not a reality show, Sherlock, Copper, Supernatural, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Cartoon Network's Adult Swim line up, Also like documentaries and how it's made type stuff

Books: Well this part is tricky cause I'm not a huge reader. I do like graphic novels, and comics so maybe that counts lol, I've been trying to do better on reading actual books though.
Music: Volbeat, Anthrax, Metallica, Butcher Babies, Franz Ferdinand, Rob Zombie, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Alice In Chains, Arcade Fire, Baroness, Beastie Boys, Mumford and Sons, Clutch, Daft Punk, Dethklok, Deadmaus, Foo Fighters, The White Stripes, I could go on an on lol

Food: Mexican (Tex/Mex) top of the list, closely followed by the typical American fare, Italian, Chinese, Sushi, Definitely a meat eater lol, I am willing to try new things, can't promise I will like it, but I will try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, water, phone.....I guess I only have 3 lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday, could be going out to catch a show,, out with friends, or just home catching up on the DVR.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new