Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doctorthe10th

21 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working, hanging out with friends, finding new activities to do around town with different groups, watching TV and playing video games. I like to do a lot and I like to fill up any free time I have.

Whenever I first meet someone I am usually quiet and awkward until I warm up to them unless I am already with a group of friends. However when I open up I am a blunt, honest and straightforward albeit sometimes sarcastic person who likes to make people laugh as well as have a good time.

I don't think love is something you earn. Love is something that you give to someone you care about. What is earned is trust and respect. So for me I think a relationship has to progress in a natural way and not be forced similar to what is below.

Awkward introduction -> Friends -> create memories and fun times and share hardships -> become close friends -> naturally progress to dating

So I am not looking for anyone to jump into a relationship but I like meeting people and making new friends that could potentially lead to something. I also am not looking for just sex as I think an emotional connection makes sex a much better experience
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from NCSU with a degree in Criminology and a minor in Forensics. I am working as a security guard and living near campus with some friends. Applying for career jobs and looking for new friends and a possible romance.

In the process of getting a dog, building a new computer, learning guitar and drums and I am waiting for the release of the new virtual reality headsets that look amazing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh, finding good tv shows and music, talking about video games and computers, pretending to play guitar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of books, movies, tv, music and foods but I will keep it short.

Hitch Hikers guide, Dragon Lance, Dan Brown novels, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Lord of the Rings, Anything Christopher Nolan

Game of Thrones, Community, The Office, Doctor Who, Baccano, Gurren Laggen, FMA: Bro, Clannad

Boston, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Animals as Leaders, Periphery, Tesseract, Vildhjarta, BTBAM, Baroness, Mastodon, SOAD, Childish Gambino, T-Swizzles, Chevelle, Karnivool, Tool, Rise Against, Sum 41, Offspring, Weezer, Cage the Elephant, Fall out Boy, RHCP

Italian, BBQ and Chinese and Korean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Computer with internet, delicious food, car, friends, something to do/keep me busy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. ADHD constantly has me thinking and getting distracted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well right now working but on the weekends I try to see as many friends as possible and hang out with them or play online video games with them. I drink socially if we go out to a bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are relaxed and down to hang out and go to events. Also if you have something interesting to say. Also I really like meeting international people and foreigners to get a better aspect on the world and talk culture.