Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doctorthrax

20 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my humble abode. Home to a somewhat quirky and nerdy creature. I play games, listen to indie music and tend to pick my nose. I also eat and poop and all that good stuff. Me and sleep don't get along.

Drugs? sometimes if its weed with a friend. I don't go for the harder stuff and perfer to stick with a far more lethal cocktail called alcohol. My inner soprano comes out when the liquor gets flowing and quite frankly I'm much too good to bother hitting the right notes.

I have some sarcasm and a rather black sense of humor. However, you will almost never find me serious. I perfer to take things easy and coast along. I spent a good chunk of my life worrying about every little damn thing and now I just want to relax and focus on what matters.

Which is, of course, bolstering my social status among fellow brothers by bedding as many women as possible and making the eight. Ok not really but still what guy doesn't like sex? If you are willing to jump in with all the sarcasm and sexual humor I provide, then maybe we can have some real fun by doing terrible awful things to our fellow human beings.

Or we could just do it like they do on the discovery channel. Tying down the loud drunk bitch at a party and torturing her with feathers is always satisfying though.

P.S. My profile used to be a lot nicer...and boring.

Favorite Topics: History (WWII), Youtube, Psychology, Fashion, Programming, Alcohol, Sexuality, Gaming, and Tattoo's
What I’m doing with my life
I'm interested in programming and maybe get into making electronic clothing. I can totally see someone putting custers revenge on a tshirt.
I’m really good at
I have a knack for programming and I have a passion for competitive gaming. Competitive as in yelling at people over a mic until I win.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm constantly fixing my hair, walking strangely and picking my nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Count of Monte Cristo, All's quiet on the western front, Wealth of Nations

MUSIC: Wolfgang Gartner, Bob Marley, Outkast, Lindsey Stirling, Daft Punk, Spred the Dub(sic), Jukebottle Casino, Binaerpilot

FEWDS: Lemon Poppy Seed Muffins, Cookies, HI-C Fruit Punch, KFC and anything with garlic. I'm going to die young

MOVIES: Spaceballs, Bladerunner, Bridge Over the River Kwai, The Master of Disguise, Kung Pow
The six things I could never do without
Games, Cookies, My Oscar Meyer Weiner, Internet, Tattooes and Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering why I'm so awkward in conversations.

Also history is really cool and if you don't like it you are a poop face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends having a drink or smoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a kinky side and sometimes it compels me to see women far older than me. I guess I don't mind since I enjoy it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are an out there without a care half naked fiesty little devil punching out the bitch who made her friends cry. Or something.