Doctorze
32 Madison, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Doctorze
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay I’m a huge geek so let’s clear that up right away. I have little plastic soldiers and I like to play with them. I played D&D in high school, magic cards (I was good at that) and so on so if you don’t like that don’t bother. Other than that I’m pretty normal: I’m a beer snob, I like to spend whole days doing little other than wandering around and sitting in coffee shops, I always play devils advocate in political arguments, and I like to watch football.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, I also write a column for a gaming website.
I’m really good at
flirting with moms. Dads not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really skinny (be jealous I eat nothing but crap)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly old stuff, I'm hopelessly in love Katharine Hepburn, and Etta James, so read read whatever you'd like into that. The dick van dyke show is my new old show of choice. in fact I'm adding Mary Tyler Moore to the above list of women.
The six things I could never do without
Free time
Language
Spell check for said language
Women
Coffee
Winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll put in my column this week and how to make it 2000+ words
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or work, though I do like to go out sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a Tardis Coffee mug,
You should message me if
If your thinking about it already you don't need another reason.
More