Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DodgeBoy87

27 Rhine, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your not so average guy who lives in Rhine, GA, also known as the middle of nowhere. I'm 6'1, 165 pounds, have black hair with brown eyes. I'm kind of shy and usually don't talk to people I don't know. I don't get out much but for some reason I always have plenty to do. I'm also a fan of body art and love tattoos. I grew up in the country, and live on a farm. I have lots of pets and animals, including a rabbit, two donkeys, a herd of pygmy goats, and whatever stray animal I find in the yard. I'm not a very religious person but I do have a strong moral compass, and generally don't do things that are stupid or bad.

I am quiet, shy, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Robins AFB as an electrician. I also have my own business installing outdoor warning sirens. I'm a skywarn storm spotter and a volunteer fire fighter for the city of Rhine.

I will admit I'm a workaholic, and put all my effort into my regular job and my side business. But sometimes I do wish things would slow down, since there is more to life than working and sleeping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, if it's old and mechanical I'm usually fascinated by it. I've also been told I'm good at listening to people's problems, but I'm not Dr. Phil. I can listen forever but I run short on the advice sometimes.

Like most country boys I can drive anything with wheels, not sure how that would appeal to a member of the opposite sex.

I've been told I'm good at being annoying too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm, I'm not sure. Tall, dark, and handsome maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything technical but I'm not a fan of any form of fiction. I listen to country (mainly the old stuff) and hard rock. I'm also a fan of symphonic metal and some classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. car
4. job
5. phone
6. me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like if I met somebody nice.

If I could go a week without having to fix my truck.

What I would do if a pile of money fell in my yard

And the list goes on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home working in the shop, unless we have a call then I'm at a fire, or wreck, or whatever it might be.

With the right person I can be outgoing and fun, but by myself not too much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy and rarely start a conversation in the real world.

Those who know me say I never shut up, so it must work both ways
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me, since I'm not much of a conversation starter.