Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DodgeMan1956

49 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working hard playing single dad. I have an 11 year old son who lives with me full time. He's my #1 priority and a total joy in my life. I also have a 26 year old grown daughter who's about to get married. I'm into Classic Cars Riding Bicycles Antiques camping off roading and almost anything fun.

I'm really not against drinking but I don't drink much(Lightweight)and never in front of my little boy.

I don't do drugs and although I think it's a really bad idea, they should be legal.

I'm not much of a gambler, but I put 3 bucks in a megabucks machine once in a while. (might as well go for the big bucks if you're going to try, right?)

I own a lot of books, I know it's old fashioned but I like to read. Besides the book shelves would look stupid without them.

I still get along really well with his mom and have friends who are girls. If you are the jeleous type then you won't be able to date me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost I am being a dad to my kids. I work full time (sometimes overtime) and am in charge of over 90 people. I also have a small business that I have been building for quite some time. Soon I will take on the buisness full time. I have a couple old cars, and I'm restoring my Dad's 65 Dodge truck.

I'm a member of a local car club, I have a restored 1956 Dodge (that's where my screename comes from) a nice 1974 Dodge truck that I take on the tours and shows.

So here's the deal breaker, my son and I are currently living with my mom. She has alzheimers and we moved in a year ago to take care of her. The situation allows me very little free time so it makes getting out and meeting people very hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at fixing stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unless I'm at work, I like to wear funny tee shirts so I imagine its those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books? How to, self help and mysteries. Favorite movies? Cheesy comedies (Scary Movie to Mad Mad Mad World) Music, anything but hate music. TV? I think the Big Bang Theory is great.I like Pawn Stars and Storage Wars. I like a wide variety of foods and am pretty adventerous when it comes to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids & family Friends Health Cars Money Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In two years it will be 2015, the year Doc Brown and Marty McFly travel forward in time.....Where's my flying car!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes with my son, but if he's with his mom I' like to go out with friends or hang with the car club. It also depends on weather or not I have to work Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sing like crazy when I'm alone in the car! Especially if a great song comes on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a cute, single mom, open minded and looking for someone who will be good to you. (It has been pointed out that this might make me look like a creep. I prefer a girl that already has a kid(s) becuse I am done having more. I wouldn't want to cheat someone out of the experience)