Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DodgersTron

28 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to lay out your life in a paragraph, but here are some pretty essential things about me:

1) I believe in finding joy in everyday things.
2) I love to laugh.
3) My favorite activity is adventuring.

Most things about me fall into that pattern. My joy might come from dancing around when I'm excited, or singing to fun songs on the radio. I'm kind of a nerd, but I like it. I'm pretty easy going so I smile a lot. And I appreciate a good sense of humor. As far as adventures, I enjoy being active and experiencing new things. I love to be outside, especially at the beach or near water. And I don't think anyone should be too grown up for disneyland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in grad school studying science, and I'll be applying to med school this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everyday I try to be good at making people smile. I enjoy making people laugh, and doing nice things to make them feel special.

I can be a good cook and baker when the inspiration strikes.

And I like to think I'm good at being happy and sharing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wuthering Heights, Alice in Wonderland, A Walk in the Woods

Shows: 30 rock, House, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy

Movies: Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones, Air Force One, Jaws, Lord of the Rings, Moulin Rouge, everything Disney

Music: Top 40, Disney, Country, Classical, Rock, pretty much everything. (but not really techno/house because I can't sing along)

Food: Seafood, Cheese, Things that are delicious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) my friends
3) my computer
4) the beach
5) theme parks
6) adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-school
-the beach
-food
- I spend time thinking about the ideal life I want, and get excited when I feel like I'm getting closer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, being a dork, doing homework!

I love spending time with good friends and family, so anything that involves them would be great. Whether it's camping in Yosemite, or just chilling at a local happy hour, as long as there's good company there's always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are a number of experiences in life I'm saving to have with the person I marry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are kind, fun-loving, ambitious, and like being outdoors