Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dodgesbees

37 M Wanganui, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Uncle. Would be organised person. Artist (I have the student loan to prove it!). Grounded dreamer. Enjoys walking but owns a bicycle(I dodge roundabouts aswell as bees...). If I could pick a creature to talk with I would choose Bumble Bees. I like smiling more than frowning and yes more than no. Sometimes though I go with no because I can be quite shy and uncertain of myself at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Swinging with my nephew, queing in supermarkets and walking in the rain. Feeling awkward for the first five minutes when I start dancing but then getting into it. Losing my pencil then finding it again. Trying to read all the books I want too. Inventing machines with my other nephew. Slowly bookmarking the entire internet. Vacuuming.
I’m really good at
misplacing my phone, spelling words incorrectly and eating the same muesli for breakfast. I like to think I am okay at drawing but i'm not sure that is for me to decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
A friend told me they can recognise me by my walk. Which is weird right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:Rachel Getting Married, Early muppet movies and the latest one. Films with good beginings and happy endings. Oh and The Station Agent!
Books: Mostly non fiction, mostly geeky art books...Also detective fiction and short stories.
Music: Most.
Food: Anything that dosent have blue cheese as an ingrediant.
Top Three Tevee: Parks and Recreation, The Middle and Northern Exposure.
Cutlery: Spoon.
Artists: Joan Miro/Lee Krasner/Wassily Kandinsky/Thomas Nozkowski/Andrew Masullo
Places to sit: Under a tree.
Honorable mention's: The Semicolon, Sun Ra, dried apple.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, little birds, emotions, art, weather and ducklings.
[and thermal socks in winter :) ]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything then something then back to everything then custard squares.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had to look up how to spell 'muesli' and 'vacuuming'.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to, or if you spot a typo in my profile or if you have a good title for a drawing. Or if you think I have over used 'or' in this section and have a suggestion for an alternate word to use in its place...