Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Delphos, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:40am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jordan and l am 30. First off, I have 2 kids and they are the most important thing in my life. They are in my care most of the time , but their mother plays an active role.
I'm really easy to get along with. I enjoy being outside when it's nice out. I enjoy hiking, camping, taking walks, just being out there is great in itself.
I know what I'm looking for. I don't want to be with someone who wants to go out partying every night. I am looking for that one girl who wants to be with me and only me. I'm not into playing games with people. I'm older now and I'd like to start looking forward to the future and building a meaningful long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time and doing the best I can to raise my children with morals and values.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing tons of useless information. Im also pretty knowledgeable when it comes to football. I'd also say I'm damn good at being a father and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always a good time. I'm up to do anything. You only live once right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious(my kids, family,friends
1. music,
2. football ( Miami Hurricanes and Baltimore Ravens )
3. A really strong thunderstorm
4. Hoodies
5. My telescope
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home with the kids. Saturday nights are my fun nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't laugh at me but I don't know how to swim. Sure, I'll get in the pool and lounge but I freak out if I can't touch.
If I really like you, i'll tell you my job.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a nice guy who knows what he wants. Also, if you are a liberal and/or an Obama supporter, it's not going to work out.