Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Does_OKC_Twerk

29 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a light-hearted, fun loving guy with a habit of telling jokes at any opportunity. I tend to see the positive in most situations and don't mind laughing at myself. Other than that, I am educated and love picking up new interests to learn about. I'm pretty competitive and if I'm bad at something, best believe I'm going to practice before I do it again. Also, I'm like a Twinkie that's all filling. Seriously, this yellow sponge cake outer shell is a lie. I also have a hard time making a normal face during pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working a good job but it requires me to be away 3-4 days out of the week. I am always looking for a new adventure though. I've always wanted to open up a bar or restaurant. When I'm not working, I am out and about all over the metro. I hope to be around on a more permanent basis so I can settle down.
I’m really good at
Cooking - I want to open a bar or restaurant and am working on menu items all the time

Athletics - I can hit a golf ball, volleyball, baseball/softball, tennis ball. Almost anything. If I can't, I'll learn.

Fixing things - I can usually figure out how things work and find solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I talk a lot different than I look and there is something genuine about my personality and smile. I don't know where people are getting this. I am very personable and excepting of most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I don't read much. I read the news online and in the paper. I've read Lord of the Rings. That was amazing.

Movies-I like action, comedy and horror. I'll usually see action in the theatre and wait for the other 2 to come out. I like a lot of movies. I'll put up with a RomCom every now and then.

Music-I'm pretty eclectic. I have big love for the 80s though. Prince, Macklemore, and Billy Joel are on my rotation now.

I'm a foodie. There isn't enough space for me to even discuss food. I'm not a snob but I do like things cooked right. Is it a lot to ask that my burger be done perfect medium-rare? I won't send things back, unless it was undercooked chicken.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Car
3. Annual trips to NYC and Vegas
4. Family
5. Friends
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-what my next move is and is it the right one
-how do people afford things all the time? Haha
-I'm going fast, is there a cop?
-what I would do if I won the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with good friends and having some drinks on the town. Probably someplace to throw some darts or shoot pool. I don't tend to go to places where it takes more than 2 minutes to order a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play music when I shower and sing and dance in front of the mirror. Maybe do some air guitar during a killer solo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing and can take a few jokes. If I'm not teasing you a little, I'm probably not comfortable with you.

You also have to be comfortable in most social settings.

Finally, have manners, empathy, and treat others kindly unless they do some bullshit. Then I got your back.