Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love 80's nights, live music and will sport the full Loverboy lead singer outfit, red leather pants and all.

I am honest, loyal, direct and feel I'm a good communicator. I love to travel; Brazil is one of my favorite countries (though my Portuguese has lapsed) and look forward to many more overseas adventures in the future. I had my 8 minutes of fame on a dumb reality show (just long enough for a one-liner) and am planning on waiving the remaining 7 (it's over-rated). :-)

I'd love to meet someone who is self-assured, honest, independent and does not get wrapped up in excessive drama (a little is OK). I find a woman who's comfortable with her inner vulnerability
tremendously appealing and sexy.

I like doing many things that scare me; 45 seconds of free-fall over North Shore Oahu was a real eye-opener, to be sure, and it's exciting to overcome life's little (and big) challenges.

A good, simple first date could be conversation at an outdoor cafe, a potential second at the House of Air, and if we hit it off (and don't break anything) you could join me and the tail-waggers down at the beach (take the day off!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a successful business 4 years ago working with dogs (doggie play groups are my specialty!) and am grateful to be outside with them at Crissy Field and the beach everyday. I developed a niche where I employ my love of photography and creative writing , and laugh out loud every night when I'm editing video of our fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, my dogs in tow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American Beauty, Blade Runner, Donnie Darko, Better Off Dead, District 9, Saving Private Ryan (and all WW2 movies), Children of Men, Frontline, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs (all 20 of them)
My awesome friends
Beautiful San Francisco
Rock music
My camera (for work and play)
And, of course...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The other end of the leash...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing, socializing, cinema, dining out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect professionally built science-fiction film replica models (it's ART, people), I suck at Karaoke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love dogs, you love yourself, you love San Francisco. Bookish glasses are a plus (but contacts are OK, too)!
Check out my site:
Look at my FB Fan Page (same business name) and let me know what you think, all feedback is appreciated...