Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 32 and I really like my life. I paint, write, motorcycle, adventure, work, repeat. I'm overly confident and occasionally charming in a boyish way. I'm less of a pushover than the average guy around here, but I'm also thoughtful, principled, and try to be not too big a jerk. Also, I don't think it's too pretentious to put my favorite Walt Whitman quote here: “This is what you shall do; Love the earth and sun and the animals, despise riches, give alms to every one that asks, stand up for the stupid and crazy, devote your income and labor to others, hate tyrants, argue not concerning God, have patience and indulgence toward the people, take off your hat to nothing known or unknown or to any man or number of men, go freely with powerful uneducated persons and with the young and with the mothers of families, read these leaves in the open air every season of every year of your life, re-examine all you have been told at school or church or in any book, dismiss whatever insults your own soul, and your very flesh shall be a great poem and have the richest fluency not only in its words but in the silent lines of its lips and face and between the lashes of your eyes and in every motion and joint of your body.”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I'm a technology lawyer. When I'm not doing that I'm an archaeologist. Sometimes I'm a writer, and my first novel is allegedly going to be published at some point in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle, macbook, toothbrush, hiking boots, random adventures, science.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, entropy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like everything from a sedate night in to a crazy night out, but I'd hate to think I'd ever fall into having typical and predictable nights of the week. I dislike having a routine. Seems limiting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are or want to be a good person, at least deep down. If you put principle first even when it's sometimes really painful to do so. If you like going outside your comfort zone and having adventures. If you don't dislike reading. If you think we could have some good conversations.