Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dogma7211

42 M Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, here I am. First and foremost i'm a father - a good one. I have two girls that i completely adore. I'm honest, caring, reliable and emotionally available. It is really important to me to make the person i'm with feel like the most special person on the planet. I love music, trying new things, going new places and living and experiencing life however and wherever I can. I work a crazy job on a crazy schedule that so far has taken me over most of this planet - really the only places i have not been for this job are australia, south america and the south pole, other than that I've covered pretty much the rest of the globe. I love to read, I love to learn and i love to be challenged. I want to be with somebody who has strong family values and believes that it is possible to get married and live in bliss for a lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved to Troy into a new place, so a lot of my time has been spent trying to put a home together. Aside from that i'm working, spending time with friends and family and of course looking for that special someone who will complete me. I'm not going to lie, it's a pretty busy life and sometimes I'm not even sure why - time just seems to pass so quickly no matter how hard you try to hold on to it. So, I guess i'm trying to figure out ways to slow that down and enjoy it more. I enjoy travelling and seeing new things. Love going to see sports teams like the Wings or Tigers, or even travelling out of town for whatever reason - museum, show, broadway show, concert. I love new experiences so, i'm pretty much up for anything anywhere - have passport, will travel (well, until it runs out of pages, then i need to get a new one :) )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out and fixing them. Helping friends, travelling, arguing, listening, playing guitar hero (completely embarassing, but, its true), going out, socializing with the right people, making people feel good about themselves, and helping people help themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not nickelback. Social distortion, Liz phair, the ramones, sex pistols, ac/dc, most 70's rock, a lot of 80's rock, the cure, lemon heads, throwing muses, local music - i love discovering it and hearing a great local band jam right now i'm loving child bite amongst others.
Love all the classics - poe, mark twain, steinbeck, kipling etc. I hate dan brown, i think he watched one too many episodes of happy days - i hate him because his books start out alright, but, inevitably he always ends up 'jumping the shark' (happy days reference) and then that just completely ruins the suspension of disbelief.
I can go and see or watch just about anything as long as its interesting - yes i prefer things that make me think but i'm really not so much a snob about things as long as its fun i'll probably find some enjoyment out of it.
oh, also, i love adele - i probably would be willing to have her children. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my two daughters
oxygen
food
water
people to talk to
a problem to solve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world, the future, politics, and my kids futures and my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home with my girls, but, i'm considering trying out these cool things called 'baby sitters' so hopefully to start having a bit more active social life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing on here, but, if you give me a couple of drinks and ask the right questions i'll probably admit more than i should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think made up words can be fun.