Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dohday

26 M Lima, Peru

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a finance graduated, studied partly in Belgium and partly in Canada. Blablablablah.

I love playing music, although I doubt my neighbors enjoy listening to me that much... I've been playing guitar for 9 years and try sometimes to sing and write a few songs. On the good days, I'd say I could probably seduce a cat with my singing.

I love to try and do random stuff. Life is for experiencing so I try to go out of my way as much as possible : Diving, martial arts, traveling, going out with friends in neighboring countries, skinny dipping, seriously if you have an idea about something pretty random to do, I would recommend you suggest it, I may do it.

If I had to define myself It would be a grown-up with a childish spirit. Serious when it needs to be, reckless when I can afford it!

I am open-minded, sarcastic and very honest ( Shaw would say, very stupid).
What I’m doing with my life
I am an entrepreneur specialized in import/export to South America. One of the perks of this job is, obviously, that I get to travel often.
As said previously, I like to do new things, so I have to fight everyday my inner laziness and resist the sweet sweet appeal of my bed. I must say, I don't alway win that fight...

Aside from that, I spend most of my time trying to learn new things, from useless (salsa dancing) to less useless ( cookies baking !). Uno, dos, tres...
I’m really good at
Messing up things. Forgetting things. Being silly.
Making people comfortable, Talking about everything, motivating people, make people laugh. On the other hand, I'm very bad at answering those things, so yeah, we'll see ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. I should ask you that, I imagine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind watching girly stuff... I usually find them amusing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we can have heated conversations, cool drinks, fun in any form and ... well you know, whatever, if you feel like it.