Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DolceSpicy

44 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a real native Italian, (Yes Italian is my first language) I am passionate about the things that really matter, family and friends are very important to me. I am a down to earth and genuine person with strong values. I believe in honesty, loyalty, and true friendship. I am outgoing, caring, fun, loyal, loving, romantic, down to earth, passionate woman (and a little feisty too!!).
I try to adapt to any situation and every day I try not to take my life for granted.
I believe in self-improvement and in becoming a better person, by learning from my mistakes and also from the people around me.
Life is what you make it!

I am looking for that special person with similar interests whom is looking for something long term, my best friend first to explore, get to know and have fun with, because you need to have a good laugh before anything else...the rest will fall into place. That special person to build something long term...together we can be a power couple.
I like men who are funny, loyal, honest, active, caring, loving, affectionate, into sports...and into fashion. A man with style is sexy!
My likes....I like being out in the nature to being at home cooking and watching a movie. I like riding my bike, driving down PCH, eating out, juicing, trying to new restaurants, working out, hiking; I like the ocean, the mountains, the snow, hot chocolate in front of a fireplace, shopping, traveling and weekend trips....I like watching tennis, basketball, and sometimes football.
I have a passion for animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship, loyalty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Love Jones, Something's Gotta Give, Terms of Endearments
Music - New Edition, Can you stand the rain
Sade, Maxwell, Adele...
Food: To list a few Italian, Sushi, Ethiopian, Soul Food, Seafood..
Books: empowerment books, The Four Agreements, Deepak Chopra,
CNN, First Take, Inside the NBA, Shark Tank, House Hunters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six? :)
Family, Friends, foot massage, good food, dessert....:)