Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DolceStarG

32 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aye whats up. Moved down from CT to Charlotte last August with work. I work with investment products at a major insurance company. Living down South is quite an adjustment. Some good some bad but either way I am here and ready to explore what the South has to offer.

So how does one describe themselves in a few sentences anyway? Well I'm a young professional who is intelligent, sarcastic, and funny. Responsible yet knows how to let loose and have a good time. I am a big sports fan, enjoy good food and wine, exploring cities, laying out at the beach, random adventures and road trips, politics, and staying active. I'm looking to talk to and meet new people and see where things go. Since I am new here I would love to make a few new friends or go on dates. If a man of substance comes my way even better. Ideally though I'm looking for my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my way through life like the rest of us. Forging my own path and learning things along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing responsibilities and having a good time.

Escaping reality with good music and a day dream
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short I guess? haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Scarface, A Bronx Tale, Vicky Christina Barcelona, City of God, Volver, Goodfellas, Godfather, Rocky, (500) Days of Summer, and Bridesmaids. I'm a sucker for a good mob movie or international flick.

Favorite Shows: Scandal, The Good Wife, The Mindy Project, Family Guy, 2Broke Girls, Veep, Modern Family, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and The Real Housewives of (pick your choice haha).

Favorite Music: Beyonce, Shakira, Jay Z, Kanye West, Jhene Aiko, Ryan Leslie, Dev, Jennifer Lopez, Iggy Azalea, Bebel Gilberto, Frank Ocean, Kesha, Trey Songz, Rihanna, House Music, Hip Hop, R&B, Reggaeton, Bossa Nova

Favorite Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight/Warm Weather
Technology
Music
Laughter
Love
Learning new things/Exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the things I want to do and see in my lifetime. Traveling the world. Would love to go to Brasil & Argentina!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends with a drink in my hand and a smile on my face.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel the idea of Mall Santas creepy. Im sorry but my kid would not be sitting on some strangers lap...Does anyone else find that creepy?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you can hold down an intelligent conversation, have things in common, a sense of humor, and know how to have a good time.