Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dolce_1

61 F Land O' Lakes, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am creative, fairly social and romantic woman (but also pragmatic); a fan of spontaneity, but not impulsiveness.

I disapprove of cults and I find kitsch to be mildly annoying. ;-)

I like:
-most any good music and especially live music, Latin jazz, old Motown and Salsa for dancing
-boats, golf, books, a good martini, spell-check, and pillow fights
-smart people who are (only) slightly off-center
-people who can give and take
-to make stuff for people I like; gazpacho or lasagna, websites, and sometimes I design stuff just for myself
-meeting and knowing great people whose ideas make me think or inspire me (or those who seem to like and find me interesting)
-dancing, puzzles, psychology, philosophy, comedy, pets and nature, mountains and beaches, travel and theater
-quality vs. quantity
.......and surprises.

I love computers and technology. Although I am not so good at multi-tasking, still, I am nobody's grandma. (And my MD says my "vitals" are superb.) Music is very important to my health (and spirit) and I love to dance! I treasure peace in my home but not boredom.
Privately, I seek transcendence and regeneration.

Tall, well groomed men are especially attractive to me, but I am not so crazy about facial hair (neither yours or mine.) I like strong characters who speak softly and thoughtfully; trading private jokes or meaningful glances. Communication without words is sublime when it happens.

PS
Poetry is not necessary, vision and patience are.
I’m really good at
Getting you to read this far.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am personable, bright, and attractive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good music, regardless of genre (Baby, I like it.) Reggae, R&B, Soul, Jazz, Latin. Sea Food, good ethnic Indian, Tai, etc. Guilty pleasure: shiny orange nail polish.
The six things I could never do without
I imagine I'd have to do without them to know....and then it would be too late to decide. Well ok, here's the main thing I cannot do without: Faith and hope for new adventures, expanding horizons (internal and external.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, actually, just a little bit of time - wondering about whether anyone has determined if the okc questions and tests have any real significance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wherever I am....
Probably out and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private if I told you here, would it? ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you do not care for or "like" horror movies.
If you have ever traveled around another country alone.
If you think it would be fun to chuck it all and go live on a sailboat.

Believe it or not, OKC has been able to determine that many of the successful relationships between members here are between people who agree on most or all of the answers to these 3 questions.
***********************************************